Elected councillors May 2023

Congratulations to the following councillors, elected on May 4th to represent you:

Pam Brivio (Tower Hamlets ward)

Mike Nee (Maxton and Elms Vale ward)

Helen Williams and Jeff Loffman (Mill Hill ward)

Gordon Cowan and Lynne Wright (St Radigunds ward)

Kevin Mills and Charlie Zosseder (Buckland)

Jamie Pout, Maria Mamjan and Charles Woodgate (Aylesham, Eythorne & Shepherdswell ward)

Stacey Blair and David Cronk (Middle Deal)

Ed Biggs and Sue Hill (Town and Castle ward)

Sue Beer and Dan Parks (North Deal ward)